Completed 2002 as GALEA for Shell Tankers Singapore. Capacity 136.967 cubic metres of LNG. 2020 sold Cyprus for conversion. 2023 as Etyfa Prometheas for Cyprus LNG Import terminal in Vasilikos.

Also known as
Etyfa Prometheas
IMO number
Call sign
Construction number
111.459 ton
Length overall
Year of construction
Year of renaming/broken up
Service for Shell
2002 to 2020
Flag state
Home port


Name Job Period Details
Francisco Pea captain (commanding officer) 2001 to 2005
Malik Tanveer Rehmat electrical/electronic officer 2002 to 2003
David R. Hill 2 3rd marine officer 2003
Rob Niezing chief engineer 2003
Carol Dooley chief officer 2003
Scott James Traquair cadet 2004 top deck cadet
Balamurugan Bhaskar engineer cadet 2004 to 2005
Faheem Sayeed B... engineer cadet 2005
John Gow cargo engineer 2005
Stanley J. Prashad fleet administration officer 2005
Taksh Sood engineer cadet 2006
Syed Ashhad Rizvi engineer cadet 2006 to 2007
Dave Freeman extra master 2006
Rajkamal Poddar deck cadet 2006 to 2007
Andrew Keane chief officer 2006
Syed Ashhad Rizvi engineer cadet 2006 to 2007
Amit Kumar Sharma deck cadet 2006
Sidharth Narad deck cadet 2006 to 2007
Pallab Sarkar engineer cadet 2006
Vikram Swaminathan 2 deck cadet 2006
Hannah Logan deck cadet/3rd officer 2007
James Shaw 2nd mate 2007
Oliver Wood engineer cadet 2007
Carl Logan 3rd officer 2007
Andrew Randy Ma... chief engine cadet 2007
Louie Visleno boatswain (bosun/petty officer) 2007 to 2009
Sevakram Padmanabhan deck cadet 2008 to 2009
Chandrashekhar ... electrical/electronic officer 2008 to 2009
Taksh Sood 4th engineer 2008 to 2009
Darijo Miskovic 2nd officer 2008
Aditya Sharma 3rd officer 2008
Syed Ashhad Rizvi 4th engineer 2009
Harshvardhan Jain engineer cadet 2009
Bhaskar Datta Gupta 2nd officer 2009
Ante Vukovic 2nd officer 2009
Arnold S. Valles oiler 2009 to 2010
Conner Robert Love 3rd officer 2010
Rene T. Gultiano able seaman 2010 to 2011
Sam Hirst 3rd officer 2010
William F. Young 2nd engineer 2010
Conner Robert Love 3rd officer 2011
Surajit Sarkar 2nd officer 2011
Gopalakrishnan ... engineer cadet 2011
Ivan Miljak deck cadet 2011
Maxim Costales machinist 2012
John Gow 2nd engineer 2012
Kassa Suhas Har... engineer cadet 2012 to 2013
Serkan Yildiz engineer 2012 A? am a student..A? am reading ship engeneer
William Paul Baker cargo engineer 2012
Tim Cameron 2nd officer 2016